Dr. Smita Naram

 

Clinic Schedule of Dr. Smita Naram Aug – Dec 2014
Dr. Smita’s Europe tour from 14th Nov to 6th Dec 2014
Aug 2014
Webinar: Not decided
Inhouse: 5th Tuesday (3 to 5 pm)
OPD: 7th Thursday (Malad)
23rd Saturday (Malad)
Aug 2014
OPD: 7th Thursday (Malad)
23rd Saturday (Malad)
Sept 2014
OPD: 13th Saturday (Malad)
27th Saturday (Malad)
Oct 2014
OPD: 18th Saturday(Malad)
Nov 2014
OPD: 1st Saturday(Malad)
Dec 2014
OPD: 18th Thursday(Malad)

 

EUROPE / UK TOUR ITINERARY OF VAIDYA SMITA NARAM NOV-DEC 2014
Date Day Schedule Clinic Time Contact Details for Appointment
15.11.14 Saturday Nadija Clinic Vienna 10.00 to 7.00 Nadija Maksuti 

nadija.maksuti@chello.at 

# 0043 6644435141

16.11.14 Sunday Elisabeth Clinic Vienna 10.00 to 7.00 Elisabeth Maurer

elisabeth.maurer@vedavital.at

# 0043 1 890 4050

17.11.14 Monday Elisabeth Clinic Vienna 10.00 to 7.00
18.11.14 Tuesday Austria to be confirmed 10.00 to 7.00
20.11.14 Thursday Rotterdam clinic 10.00 to 7.00 Ayushakti BV

info@ayushakti.eu

# 0031 181 614017

22.11.14 Saturday Clinic Munich 10.00 to 7.00 Elinor Kolbeck

info@manashakti.de

# 0049 89 347 300

25.11.14 Tuesday Northwest London: Rickmansworth 10.00 to 7.00 Alain Lemaire / Christian Bergmann

info@ayushakti.co.uk
Appointments can be made on www.ayushakti.co.uk

26.11.14 Wednesday Northwest London: Rickmansworth 10.00 to 7.00
27.11.14 Thursday Northwest London: Rickmansworth and Denham 10.00 to 7.00
29.11.14 Saturday Northwest London: Denham 10.00 to 7.00
30.11.14 Sunday Northwest London: Denham 10.00 to 7.00