Other Vaidya’s

Clinic DoctorDr. Anwar Khan alongwith team of expert Panchkarma therapists

Clinic at – KWA Klinik Stift Rottal at Bad Griesbach, Munich

Clinic Dates are1st Batch : 8th June TO 3rd August 2014
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Dr. Hemang visits Europe:- Vienna, Berlin, Holland & Belgium

from 14th June to 27th June

Date Day Schedule Clinic Time Contact Details for Appointment
14.06.2014 Saturday Vienna, Austria 10.00 to 7.00 Huda Gidam, huda.gidam@inode.at# 0043 69919003314
15.06.2014 Sunday Bad Sauerbrunn, Austria 10.00 to 7.00 k.huelle@gmx.net # 06601919009
16.06.2014 Monday Vedavital, Vienna. Austria 10.00 to 7.00 Elisabeth Maurer
elisabeth.maurer@vedavital.at# 0043 1 890 4050
19.06.2014 Thursday Birgit & Baerbel Mair, Vienna, Austria 10.00 to 7.00 info@wellness-werkstatt.at
# 0650 / 43 133 45(Birgit)
21.06.2014 Saturday Mannheim, Germany 09.30 to 16.30 Dr. Jonas Boekelmann, email boekelmann@gmail.com
Phone 0621 792043
22.06.2014 Sunday Hamburg, Germany 10.00 to 17.00 Sabine Farr Email sabine.farr@web.de
Phone 040 50034148 or 01525 4877183
23.06.2014 Monday Berlin, Germany 14.00 to 20.00 Peter Koch, info@heilkunde-ayurveda.de
Phone0160 180 11 91
24.06.2014 Tuesday Berlin, Germany 10.00 to 14.00
25.06.2014 Wednesday Hilversum, The Netherlands 10.00 to 17.00 Frederieke Couvée, info@ayurfreddy.nl
Phone06 21541317
27.06.2014 Friday Kampenhout, Belgium 10.00 to 18.00 Natascha Sobolewski, Natascha.sn24@telenet.be
Phone0494088770